Display All FAQs

01. How to get our Management System Certified?

Following is a typical Certification process followed by ISO registrars for ISO 9001, 14001 certifications. There could be variations depending on individual Registrars, sector specific requirements (like automotive, aerospace), etc
- Pre-Assessment
- Stage I audit (Manual Review & Onsite Readiness Evaluation)
- Stage II audit (Certification audit)
- Surveillance audit
- Re-Certification audit